Beautiful!!!!!!
May 14, 2018, Ann S, Virginia

I cannot thank you enough for the beautiful arrangement you delivered to my mom for Mother's Day. It was more lovely than the picture online and delivered on time despite the lateness of my order the night before. I always know I can count on Honey Bee's to provide beautiful flowers and excellent customer service. Thank you!
May 14, 2018, Erin C, Virginia

"My mother’s day flowers arrived on Thursday afternoon. By Saturday morning the large white hydrangea which was 1/4 of the arrangement had totally wilted."
May 14, 2018, Sharon D, Virginia

Melissa's Reply: Date: May 15, 2018, 8:05 am We have a 24 hour guarantee ( granted this holiday fell on a weekend, so we are happy to accommodate a credit or new arrangement if you choose. Please call so we can make things right. Thank you for taking the time to write this review.


I ordered my mom the "Brilliance" bouquet for her 60th birthday and she LOVED it!!! It was a little different from what you see online, but it was even better!!!! It was a quick turnaround as well, as I ordered it the night before. I'm so happy with them, because she was so happy!
Apr 25, 2018, Rachel J, Oregon

I thought it was a lot of money but my mom loved it. She said how beautiful it was so I was happy.
Apr 11, 2018, Judith M, Florida

My daughter sent me the most beautiful flower arrangement I have ever seen. I turn Sixty this week and when I got theses flowers it just made my birthday . That arrangement was beautiful. It had my moms favorite flower which is glads a beautiful orange. Just beautiful and I rate it a 10 Thank you.
Apr 08, 2018, Anita J, Virginia

Easy to use website, on time delivery and a stunning bouquet...exceptional florist!
Apr 05, 2018, Jennifer F, Massachusetts

Beautiful Easter lily!
Apr 01, 2018, Jane P, Virginia

Everything was great! I have no complaints. Thank you
Feb 28, 2018, KATHERINE W, Virginia

Awesome place to deal with the lady's went above and beyond to get me just what I wanted the roses I order where absolutely beautiful with perfect colors .
Feb 21, 2018, Darrell B, Virginia

Great!
Nov 13, 2017, Taylor J, Virginia

Very lovely arrangement!
Oct 19, 2017, Sharon D, Virginia

Beautiful flower arrangement by a skilled arranger. I have received many bouquets over my 7 decade life and this one from Honey Bee's was the most impressive ever! I have been following the easy care instructions that came with the flowers and the arrangement still looks fantastic after four days, indicating how fresh the flowers were when delivered. Five stars out of five!
Oct 14, 2017, Joyce Roger C, Virginia

Friendly staff. Pretty arrangements. Very helpful and more than once quickly pulled an order together on short notice. Appreciate you all!!!
Aug 04, 2017, Jenni V, Virginia

My friend loved the flowers. Pleasant, courteous, staff. A little pricey, but you get what you pay for.
Jun 23, 2017, SANDRA W, Virginia

I can't tell if 1 is best or 5 is best, but I rate you folks the best! Thank you for calling me to confirm what you would be delivering. The arrangement was spectacular. There were so many positive comments about it! I loved the substitution of the peonies. You could not have known that the deceased grew peonies of that exact color! There were many comments about how appropriate the colors of the arrangement were. Thank you very much for everything!
Jun 10, 2017, Deborah S, North Carolina

This might be the best florist on the east coast. The staff is both accessible and very creative. My mother was bowled over by the arrangement, and the care they took with making it and getting it to her the same day was nothing short of amazing.
Mar 22, 2017, E F, Maryland

Website is user friendly and wonderful customer service.
Feb 24, 2017, Ashley H, Virginia

This arrangement was simply lovely. It was a surprise too so it made my day. It looks as fresh today as it did when delivered! Thank you!
Jan 19, 2017, Sharon B, Virginia

Fantastic customer service! I was immediately called when what I ordered online was out of stock, and what I received in return was even better than I had chosen originally. Terrific service, great people and fantastic work!
Nov 23, 2016, Matt M, Michigan

Lovely!
Oct 08, 2016, Alexandra S, Virginia

Excellent service! Love this service from Honey Bee's.
Sept 12, 2016, Erika Breeden, Virginia

Thank you for fulfilling my order. Arrangement was beautiful and delivered on time with message accurately replicated. The glass vase was modern and suitable for re-use.
Aug 31, 2016, Jason K, Virginia

it was very lovely. Thank you!
Jun 17, 2016, Sharon D, Virginia

Perfect! Honeybees is the best! Thank you
Jun 15, 2016, Lynne B, Virginia

great timely service. the arrangement was very pretty even though you did not have the Blue bear arrangement that was advertised. would recommend you and order from you again.
May 27, 2016, Jan W, Virginia

Beautiful and fresh arrangement! Delivered on time. Mom loved it. Thank you
May 23, 2016, Erin C, Virginia

The flowers were exactly what I ordered and made the recipient (my mother, whose favorite flower is white gladiolus) very happy.
May 21, 2016, Candace W, Virginia

Beautiful! Not your average bouquet! The colors were wonderful!
May 10, 2016, Susan R, Virginia

Fantastic service, gorgeous flowers, lasted more than a week.
Mar 22, 2016, Ellen F, Maryland

Recipient in Staunton was very pleased with the quality of the flowers.
Mar 16, 2016, Stasys R, Washington

The flowers are beautiful and were delivered in a timely manner. I was just a bit disappointed that there was no preservative included.
Feb 15, 2016, FLORENCE J, Virginia

Flowers were absolutely beautiful.
Feb 14, 2016, Amy S, Virginia

When sending gifts of flowers to my friends out of town, I prefer to use a florist local to the service area of the recipients. This was the reason I chose Honey Bee. I got a telephone call before a substitution of materials was made, which is something the national online florists do not generally do. I am pleased and will use Honey Bee in the future.
Jan 02, 2016, Val F, Virginia

The arrangement was beautiful and promptly delivered. Thank you!
Sept 06, 2015, Paula T, Virginia

GREAT SERVICE - FAST DELIVERY AND ARRANGEMENT WAS BEAUTIFUL
Aug 28, 2015, JENNIFER H, Virginia

Shop called me to confirm they didn't have some of the flowers for the arrangement but that they could substitute. I really appreciated this.
Jul 17, 2015, Nicole M, Montana

As always I was very pleased with my order. Your prices cannot be beat and I appreciate how you work with customers on pricing who order online.
May 29, 2015, Sue M, Virginia

My arrangement was so lovely and incredibly creative; had never seen anything like it! Keep up the great work! I will definitely get flowers from you in the future!
Apr 27, 2015, Kimberly T, Virginia

Excellent personal customer service over the phone; quick delivery of beautiful arrangement
Apr 25, 2015, Rebecca S, Virginia

The recipient loved the bouquet! It was delivered on time and the flowers were very fresh--some of the flowers lasted 3+ weeks. Honeybee had a recommendation for making some adjustments to the specific flowers in the bouquet that was pictured online. They gave me a call to make sure it was OK. I appreciate the thoughtfulness and open communication. I will definitely be a returning customer!
Apr 21, 2015, Charlotte S, Virginia

I appreciate the call for the substitution. That shows a commitment to customer service and satisfaction! My daughter loved them!
Apr 04, 2015, Marti R, Kentucky

Honey Bee's Florist does a really beautiful job, staff is pleasant, and delivery is timely. I'm always pleased. Substitutions had to be made, but were just as gorgeous as the originals. I do wish that the website photo's would be seasonally updated with available flowers, so that substitutions wouldn't be necessary so often.
Mar 29, 2015, Michael A, Virginia

I have nothing but good things to say in my review. The flowers were exactly what I had ordered, were delivered on time, and were much enjoyed by my sister (whose birthday it was.) I will continue to use the services of Honey Bee's Florist for this purpose.
Mar 23, 2015, Robert S, Virginia

We appreciate your service and skill. My mother said she loved the basket of flowers you delivered. Thank you!
Mar 21, 2015, Sandra S, Massachusetts

I found it very easy to order on line. I also talked to a girl in the shop and she was very nice and accommodating.
Feb 06, 2015, Becky C, Ohio

Beautiful flowers!
Feb 02, 2015, Lisa D, Virginia

Wonderful service, very considerate and caring. Flowers were amazing
Feb 01, 2015, Krystal G, Virginia

The arrangement was beautiful and service was great!
Jan 05, 2015, Katherine H, Virginia

The ordering process was very easy. The arrangement delivered to my friend was beautiful! It really made her day!
Jan 05, 2015, Beverly A, Colorado

My mother LOVED the plant you sent! And I liked how you called me to say, "we don't have the plant you ordered online, but here are two great suggestions instead...." and you took the time to tell me what each looked like. Thank you!
Dec 29, 2014, Lainie M, North Carolina

Flowers were very nice, delivered same day I called which I did not expect. Substitute was made for flowers not on hand in the online arrangement. I was ask before hand if that was OK. Very Pleased
Dec 05, 2014, Dawn W, Virginia

The ordering was good, and my friend got the flowers on the day I requested. However, I did not receive a confirmation from HB's until a couple of days later. I would have preferred to hear on that day so that I knew.
Dec 01, 2014, Rosalie W, Virginia

The flowers I ordered were not in stock, so they called early on the day of delivery (the day after I ordered) to see what I would like substituted, which I thought was really thoughtful. They could have just made the order themselves without my input. They also had the flowers delivered before 12:00 noon, which was surprising. The order was completed less than 24 hours after placing it. I was completely satisfied!
Nov 26, 2014 Krystle B, Georgia

It was a beautiful arrangement! Thank you!
Nov 17, 2014, Pamela Fox S, Virginia

Honey Bee's Florist does a beautiful job!!! I've always been very pleased with the arrangements and the customer service.
Oct 21, 2014, Courtney T, Virginia

Ordered flowers for my 30th Wedding Anniversary to surprise my wife on our arrival at the Stonewall Jackson Hotel. The flowers were in the room when we arrived and were gorgeous! Honey Bee's is the best florist I have ever ordered from.
Oct 06, 2014, Jim T, Virginia

Be it prom, anniversaries, birthdays, or just because, Melissa and her team ALWAYS come through! The arrangements are always more than expected, and nothing short of beautiful! Thank you for all your efforts and talents over the years.
Aug 07, 2014, Scott L, Virginia

The arrangement was different than the picture on line portrayed but the florist called and asked us to allow flower changes and substitutions. We were very pleased with the flowers.
May 28, 2014, Meagan R, Virginia

My girlfriends loved the flowers and it arrived on time as needed. It was a birthday gift. Will plan on using them in the future.
May 08, 2014, Cynthia C, Virginia

Love the arrangement! Very creative selection of perfect flowers, could not be happier!
Apr 22, 2014, Jean L, Virginia

Beautiful - thanks!
Apr 18, 2014, Shelby D, Georgia

Excellent customer service! They had to improvise on an arrangement and designed it even better than the original arraignment! I highly recommend Honey Bee Florist! You won't be disappointed!
Apr 08, 2014, Ashley N, Virginia

Wonderful flowers, wonderful experience. Thank you so much for making the beautiful arrangement and emailing a picture prior to delivery. My requests were all met and have had many compliments.
Apr 05, 2014, Celeste N, Illinois

Thank you for handling the flowers for our pastor. He was very pleased with the arrangement.
Mar 23, 2014, Carol S, North Carolina

I wanted to use a local florist because I wanted the flowers delivered the next day to my granddaughter. The online service was user friendly, the flowers were delivered by about noon the next day even though I put the order in late the previous evening. Granddaughter said flowers were beautiful and everyone was happy! As long as granddaughter lives in Staunton will always use Honey Bee!
Mar 01, 2014, Francine S, New York

I've ordered from Honey Bee's a couple of times now, once online and once in person. Both times they exceeded my expectations in quality and service. I'm so happy to spend my money at local businesses but, unfortunately, many of them often miss the mark on quality and service. Not Honey Bee's. I'll only order from them as long as I live in the area.
Jan 08, 2014, Michael P, Virginia

Beautiful arrangement and prompt delivery as requested.
Dec 16, 2013, Denise, Virginia

I received outstanding same day service! The picture on the site was nice but the delivered product was even nicer than the picture! This was my first experience using HONEY'S BEE'S FLORIST but it will not be my last.
Aug 19, 2013, John S, Virginia

the flowers lasted a long time.
Aug 12, 2013, Richard, Virginia

When I saw them I cried. When I came home my husband asked me if I had lost the balloon and I said what balloon. He explained that he had paid for a balloon to be added but when he saw the flowers - he said that they were much better than he expected so no worries about not having the balloon. I love them and think it's great for the tips to prolong their life. Keep up the great work!
Aug 08, 2013, Edith K, Virginia

The flowers were the most fabulous that I have ever received for Mother's Day!
Jun 25, 2013, Louise T

They didn't have what I ordered on the website, but called me quickly to come up with an alternative. My grandma was thrilled with the arrangement. Thanks, Honey Bee!
Jun 18, 2013, Candace T, Virginia

Once again Honey Bee's came thru for me. They did not have the plant in stock I had ordered online but called and substituted an even more lovely flowering plant than I had chosen. My mom was thrilled! Having a local florist instead of some 800 number for flowers to people far away is just the best way to go.
May 30, 2013, Lynn T, New Jersey

Delightful!! Thanks
May 15, 2013, Dorris C, Virginia

BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS AND AWESOME SERVICE! You've delivered to my Grandma in adverse weather conditions and she is always delighted! I live in California and knowing that I can send my Grandma a beautiful bouquet from miles away is great! You are my Staunton "Go To" florist now! Keep up the FANTASTIC work!
Mar 04, 2013, CARIN M, California

My wife thought that her flowers were beautiful. I particularly appreciated the service I received from the staff.
Mar 04, 2013, David W, Kentucky

Service was excellent, fruit basked was well received. Thank you.
Feb 19, 2013, Virginia G, Virginia

I was very lax and didn't contact Honey Bee's until the night before Xmas eve for an order to my mother who lives nearby. I live in NJ. I was TOTALLY AMAZED when she called me to thank me for the AMAZING flowers she received that day. Their effort to help me was totally above and beyond...I didn't expect the order to reach my mother in time. Use this wonderful store! I will again in the future....1-800-flowers can't compare with service and/or beauty of arrangement.
Jan 07, 2013, Lynn B, New Jersey

Made a delivery for us after they closed on a Christmas eve, after three other shops refused to help me out. No one else in staunton will get my business in the future. Thank you, thank you, thank you.
Dec 24, 2012, Eric (Rick) S, California

Love the arrangements and Melissa (the owner) is wonderful The staff is also
Dec 06, 2012, Bonita T, Virginia

The arrangement was beautiful. The flowers were so fresh. Everyone enjoyed. Thank you.
Dec 04, 2012, Debra T, Virginia

The flowers were beautiful
Dec 03, 2012, Ashley V, Virginia

Wonderful service, so glad that I got a call after ordering online because they'd already done the same arrangement for the same funeral earlier in the day and wanted to do something different. Definitely wouldn't get that kind of attention with an online-only florist. Prices were a bit more reasonable than the other area florists, as well. Many thanks.
Nov 27, 2012, Rachel V, Maryland

The arrangement was perfect and the recipient absolutely loved it. Thanks so much!!
Oct 22, 2012, Community B, Virginia

Sarah loved her flowers! Thank you for making her 16th birthday special! They were a big surprise!
Sept 30, 2012, Susan h, Virginia

Very attentive and they aim to please!
Sept 25, 2012, Mary h, Massachusetts

I had noticed window displays and saw flowers being loaded for delivery when I would visit Curves and thought how beautiful! When I needed flowers for my daughter's birthday I thought I would give this florist a try and both my daughter and I were so pleased with the arrangement!! Thank you for making her day extra special!!! Paulette
Sept 03, 2012, E. P., Virginia

Just the best and still are. By the way, the chocolates were a great touch!!!
May 14, 2012, Anita J, Virginia

Beautiful Flowers and great service.
Mar 30, 2012, Keith Z, Virginia

The arrangement was even more beautiful than the one on the website! I will only order from Honey Bee's in the future.
Mar 29, 2012, Ann T, Virginia

The flowers were gorgeous.
Mar 23, 2012, Michele B, Virginia

My flowers arrived on time, they are absolutely beautiful and after four days look as fresh as when they arrived! I would definitely recommend Honey Bee's Florist!
Mar 13, 2012, Camille M, Virginia

Very pleased. Item received was better than what is pictured. Delivery was later than I would have liked but to be expected with the holidays. Have used Honey Bees in the past and will use them in the future.
Jan 07, 2012, Timothy T, Virginia

Thanks for calling and making on the spot arrangements for delivery to a different location
Dec 26, 2011, Joy L, Virginia

I'm not quite sure how to say this; you made it extremely easy for me!
Nov 23, 2011, Daysia D, Virginia